Skip Navigation Links
Member login Create profile
- Galleri
- Forum
- Betingelser

CHAIRMAN

Hristo Petkov - hristo.petkov@maersk.com

VICE-CHAIRMAN

Mikael Povlsen - mikael.povlsen@maersk.com

TREASURER

 Brian Hansen - brian.hansen@maersk.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Joao Lemus - Joao.Lemus@maersk.com

Henrik Ekmann - ekmanndk@mail.tele.dk

Lars Rasmussen - lars.d.rasmussen@gmail.com

DEPUTY MEMBERS

Henrik Lindhardt - henrik.lindhardt@maersk.com

Konstantin Solvang - konstantin.solvang@maersk.com