Skip Navigation Links
Member login Create profile

•CHAIRMAN:
Hristo Petkov, Mobil: 5065 8359 , Email: hristo.petkov@maersk.com

•VICE-CHAIRMAN:
Mikael Povlsen, Mobil: 2148 3723, Email: mikael.povlsen@maersk.com

•TREASURER:
Brian Hansen, Ext.: 5568, Email: <brian.hansen@maersk.com>

•BOARD MEMBERS:
Poul Lynge Andersen, Mobil 20 28 03 30, Email: lyngea@mail.dk
Henrik Ekmann, Mobil: 2030 7612, Email: ekmanndk@mail.tele.dk
Joao Lemus, Mobil: 4225 4009, Email: <Joao.Lemus@maersk.com>
Peter Mackintosh Hillock, Mobil: 5164 0991, Email: peter.hillock@maerskoil.com
Ugne Fink-Jensen, Mobil: 2437 5199, Email: <Ugne.FinkJensen@maersk.com>