Skip Navigation Links
Member login Create profile
Peter  
Type:  X-332
Sail No.:  DEN 30
Certificate:  11237 (31/12/17)
VHF Call Sign:  XPD2599
Berths:  2 single + 2 double
CARETAKER:  Jonathan Foster, 3068 6427, jonathan.foster@maerskoil.com
Backup/2nd Caretaker:  Lars Rasmussen, 6133 0541, lars.d.rasmussen@gmail.com 
Polar Table
 

Rasmine 
Type:  Thurø 33
Sail No.:  DEN 1099
Certificate:  3756 (31/12/17)
VHF Call Sign:  XPC8144
Berths:  3 single + 1 double + 1 "Pilot"
CARETAKER:  Peter Hillock, 5164 0991 peter.hillock@maerskoil.com
Backup/2nd Caretaker:   João Lemus, 4225 4009, joao.lemus@maersk.com

Spjæt
Type:  Bandholm 27
Sail No.:  DEN 198
Certificate 10103 (31/12/17)
VHF Call Sign:  XPC8145
Berths:  3 single + 1 double
CARETAKER: Bendix Lehmann, 5376 5646, bendix@98243646.dk

Syvstjernen 
Type:  Drabant 27
Sail No.:  DEN 71
Certificate:  6331 (31/12/17)
VHF Call Sign:  XPC8146
Berths:  3 single + 1 double
CARETAKERS:  Morten B. Jensen, 2084 1860, overmarken15@gmail.com
Jørgen F. Nielsen, 2962 9838, jorgen.friis.nielsen@hotmail.com 

Knold
Type:  ScanKap 99
Sail No.: DEN 142
Certificate:  31688 (31/12/17)
VHF Call Sign:  XPD5476
Berths:  3 single + 1 double
CARETAKER:  Poul Lynge Andersen, 2028 0330, lyngea@mail.dk 
Backup/2nd Caretaker: Peter Hillock, 5164 0991, peter.hillock@maerskoil.com

Tot  
Type:  ScanKap 99
Sail No.:  DEN 143
Certificate:  31689 (31/12/17)
VHF Call Sign:  XPD5475
Berths:  3 single + 1 double
CARETAKER: Henrik Ekman, 20307612, ekmanndk@mail.tele.dk
Backup/2nd Caretaker: Bjarne Garp, 2058 5914, bjarne.garp@maersk.com 
 Ping 
Type:  J80
Sail No.:  1027
Certificate:  35237
VHF Call Sign:  
Berths:  4 single (nothing else)
CARETAKER: Joao Lemus, 4225 4009, joao.lemus@maersk.com 
Backup/Winter Caretaker:Keld K. Nielsen, 2030 7041, kkn001@maerskdrilling.com  
 
Certificate:
Polar Table